Upcoming Episodes

NEW Shows every Monday and Friday!

Friday, January 22

  • Jan Goetgeluk - Virtuix Omni
  • Lee Dahlberg - Rock Band
  • Chuck Handy - Chuck Handy Design

Monday, January 25

  • Dwight A Littlejohn - Total Tie
  • Howie Busch - DudeRobe
  • Brian Merel

Friday, January 29

  • Alex Bayer - Genius Juice
  • Kevin Shoemaker & Skylar Bennett - Tough Apparel
  • David Patrick - Shark Wheel

Monday, February 1

  • Tony Devine – The Original Profender
  • Heidi Bressler - Season 1

Friday, February 5

  • Byron Young – CordaRoys
  • Carolann Valentino

Monday, February 8

  • Tom Burden – Grypmat
  • Jenny Goldfarb – Unreal Deli

Friday, February 12

  • Julie Goldman – The Original Runner Co
  • Erik Reichenbach

Monday, February 15

  • Desiree Vargas Wrigley – Pearachute
  • Bowie Hogg - Season 1

Friday, February 19

  • Maneesh Sethi – Pavlok
  • Janet Wu – Silkroll

Monday, February 22

  • Tammy Rant Tush Baby
  • Caryn Groedel – Palau

Friday, February 26

  • Melissa Lay – SandiLake Clothing
  • Jennifer Normant

© 2020 What Would U Ask. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions

Disclaimer: All company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them. Our purposes are solely for identification.